Darksiders III Apocalypse Edition

Darksiders III Apocalypse Edition

Item ID: 210558PC
€259.99 * €399.99 * (35% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs


  • Play as FURY - a mage who must rely on her whip and magic to restore the balance between good and evil on Earth!
  • Harness FURY’s magic to unleash her various forms – each granting her access to new weapons, moves and traversal abilities.
  • Explore an open-ended, living, free-form game world in which FURY moves back and forth between environments to uncover secrets while advancing the story.
  • Defeat the Seven Deadly Sins and their servants who range from mystical creatures to degenerated beings.

Return to an apocalyptic Earth in Darksiders III, a hack-n-slash Action Adventure where players assume the role of FURY in her quest to hunt down and dispose of the Seven Deadly Sins. The most unpredictable and enigmatic of the Four Horsemen, FURY must succeed where many have failed – to bring balance to the forces that now ravage Earth. Darksiders III is the long-anticipated, third chapter in the critically-acclaimed Darksiders franchise.

The Apocalypse Edition includes the following elements:

  • Premium Box ~117cm
  • Wall Scroll - Fabric print with hanger 77 x 100cm
  • 4 Figurines: Fury - 29cm
  • Vulgrim, War, Death - each about 25cm
  • Heavy weight Amulett 5cm with necklace
  • Original Steelbook
  • Artbook
  • Soundtrack
  • Game
  • Fury Exclusive Armor DLC – a completely original skin replacing Fury’s base armor set (purely aesthetic,no gameplay impact)


Important Information: The packaging shows slight transport damages and is therefore rather unsuitable for collectors. The contents are not affected.

  • 210558PC
Elex Collector's Edition
Elex Collector's Edition
€38.99 * €129.99 *
Biomutant Atomic Edition
Biomutant Atomic Edition
€199.99 * €399.99 *
Wreckfest Deluxe Edition
Wreckfest Deluxe Edition
€29.99 * €59.99 *
Darksiders, the first installment of the popular franchise series, was released by publisher THQ in 2010. In the following years, THQ and later THQ Nordic published three sequels, which turned the series into one of THQ Nordic’s most valuable franchises. The series is set in a fantasy universe based on the four Horsemen of the Apocalypse. It features fast hack-and-slay combat, as well as puzzle solving in different dungeons and quests. Discover all products